top of page
Search

Save Mi. Cornwall

Let's get something out of the way...yes, I have a very strong, emotional attachment to Cornwall Creek Flooding. I love this place, most of my friends would immediately tell you I have no problem talking and or writing about things to an excruciating extent...what could be said in a sentence I will say in paragraphs. However, Cornwall Creek Flooding is a place beyond articulation for me, and that's really saying something.


I could pontificate for eons on the subject of saving Cornwall Creek Flooding...and I probably will at some point...you'll have to come back for that. For now, I will leave you with this. Yes, I have a very personal reason for wanting to save Cornwall Creek Flooding. Yes, this is a great source of motivation for me in regard to any effort to save Cornwall Creek Flooding. Is it this most important reason though, no; I'll admit I sometimes feel like it is though. Cornwall Creek Flooding is worth saving for a multitude of reasons, least of which is that I simply prefer that it would be. Its existence, today, is all the reason needed to justify its preservation. Visit, and you'll see for yourself.


Thank you for reading, and thank for for joining the Cornwall Conversation.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Please Help...How?

With respect to saving Cornwall Creek Flooding there is no shortage of solicitations for help. Fortunately, the help we need most right now is absolutely free! Thats right, the biggest impact any of u

bottom of page